Sela® Primera Black

The first choice for beginners

Order-No.: SE 118

Variations of design:
Sela Primera
Sela Primera Black
Sela Primera Brown
Sela Primera Red
The Sela Primera Cajon offers first-class sound and quality Made in Germany to beginners. The affordable, pre-built cajon provides great fun right from the start. The robust body and the high-quality playing surface create a clear sound. The assertive bass and the crisp snare convince beginners as well as advanced players immediately.

With the help of the unique Sela Snare System it is possible to adjust the sound to your personal preferences. You can even add a second snare head for a more dominant and extra strong snare sound. With the typical Sela sound and its many features, the Sela Primera Cajon is the first choice for beginners and clearly outperforms other entry-level cajons.

The visual alternative: the Primera Black offers strong contrasts to the light body with its dark-grained birch playing surface. The logo in wooden optics reduces the Sela design to its essentials without losing the typical characteristics.
  • Robust 12 mm birch body, 9 layers
  • High-quality playing surface made of birch wood
  • Removable Sela Snare System
  • Individually adjustable snare sound
  • Made in Germany
  • Nonslip rubber feet
  • Weight: approx. 4.6 kg
  • Dimensions: approx. 18.5“ x 11.8“ x 11.8“
  • EAN: 4026929921086

Sela® Primera Black

Die erste Wahl für Einsteiger

Best.-Nr.: SE 118

Designvariationen:
Sela Primera
Sela Primera Black
Das Sela Primera Cajon bietet Einsteigern erstklassigen Sound und Qualität „Made in Germany“. Das fertig aufgebaute Cajon sorgt dabei für Begeisterung von Anfang an. Der robuste Korpus und die hochwertige Spielfläche aus Birkenholz erzeugen einen klaren Klang. Der durchsetzungsfähige Bass und die knackige Snare überzeugen sowohl Anfänger als auch Fortgeschrittene sofort.

Mithilfe des einzigartigen Sela Snare Systems ist es möglich, den Sound den eigenen Vorstellungen entsprechend anzupassen. Es kann sogar eine zweite Sela Snare-Traverse eingesetzt werden, für einen noch dominanteren, extrastarken Snare-Sound. Der typische Sela Klang und die vielen Features machen das Sela Primera Cajon zur ersten Wahl und heben es deutlich von anderen Einsteiger-Cajons ab.

Die optische Alternative: Das Primera Black bietet mit seiner dunkel gemaserten Schlagfläche aus Birkenholz starke Kontraste zum hellen Korpus. Durch das Logo in Holzoptik wird das Sela-Design auf das Wesentliche reduziert ohne dabei seinen typischen Charakter zu verlieren.
  • Robuster 12 mm Birkenkorpus, 9-lagig
  • Hochwertige Spielfläche aus Birkenholz
  • Sela Snare System zum Herausnehmen
  • Individuell einstellbarer Snare Sound
  • Made in Germany
  • Rutschfeste Gummifüße
  • Maße: ca. 47 x 30 x 30 cm
  • Gewicht: ca. 4,6 kg