Sela® Carton Cajon

Lots of cajon for little money

Order-No.: SE 087

Variations of design:
Sela Carton Cajon
Sela Carton Cajon Mini
The Sela Carton Cajon is an affordable and great sounding alternative to a wooden cajon. Built up and played the audience will be astonished: “Can a cardboard sound like that?” With its powerful bass and the distinctive snare sound, it can compete with many beginners‘ wood cajon right away.

This is achieved by a sound-optimized cardboard with a continuous sound space and an ingenious construction with a real snare wire. The robust material allows a weight of up to 120 kg. It is easy to set it up and to fold it up again. When folded up, space-saving storage and transport of a larger number is possible.

The Carton Cajon is available in two sizes: Mini (height 37 cm) for children and teenagers and Standard (height 45 cm) for adults. This makes it ideal for group lessons, events or workshops and is therefore a favorable entry level cajon for beginners. Ideal for schools and kindergartens.
  • Ideal for groups, events or workshops
  • Affordable alternative to real wooden cajons
  • Quick and easy assembly
  • Extra-strong sound-optimized corrugated cardboard
  • Safe for a weight up to 120 kg
  • Available in two different sizes
  • Dimensions: approx. 17.7“ x 16.9“ x 12.2“

Sela® Carton Cajon

Viel Cajon für wenig Geld

Best.-Nr.: SE 087

Designvariationen:
Sela Carton Cajon
Sela Carton Cajon Mini
Das Sela Carton Cajon ist eine günstige und toll klingende Alternative zu einem Cajon aus Holz. Aufgebaut und losgespielt sorgt es für erstaunte Gesichter im Publikum: „So kann ein Karton klingen?“ Mit seinem wuchtigen Bass und dem prägnanten Snaresound kann es auf Anhieb mit so manchem Einsteiger-Cajon aus Holz mithalten.

Dafür sorgt eine klangoptimierte Wellpappe mit durchgehendem Schallraum und eine ausgeklügelte Konstruktion mit echtem Snareteppich im Inneren. Das robuste Material ermöglicht eine Belastbarkeit von bis zu 120 kg. Man kann es kinderleicht auf- und wieder abbauen. Zusammengeklappt lässt sich auch eine größere Anzahl platzsparend lagern und transportieren.

Das Carton Cajon ist in zwei Größen erhältlich: Mini (Höhe 37 cm) für Kinder und Jugendliche und Standard (Höhe 45 cm) für Erwachsene. Dadurch ist es ideal für Gruppen-Unterricht, Events oder Workshops und somit eine günstige Einstiegsvariante für Anfänger. Bestens geeignet für Schulen und Kindergärten.
  • Ideal für Gruppen, Events oder Workshops
  • Günstige Alternative zu echten Cajons aus Holz
  • Kinderleichter und schneller Aufbau
  • Extrastarke klangoptimierte Wellpappe
  • Belastbarkeit bis zu 120 kg
  • Erhältlich in 2 verschiedenen Größen
  • Maße: ca. 45 x 34 x 31 cm